Executive Director
Gordon Pierce, Interim Acting, E-mail:gpierce@opportunitiesforwbc.org

Chief Financial Officer
Kurt Showalter, E-mail: kshowalter@opportunitiesforwbc.org

Human Resources Director
Tadim Leasure, E-mail: tleasure@opportunitiesforwbc.org

Head Start Director
Charlene Burgess, E-mail: cburgess@opportunitiesforwbc.org

Director of Senior Nutrition
Denise Schilli, E-mail: dschilli@opportunitiesforwbc.org

Community Services & Housing, Case Manager Supervisor
Kori Ince, E-mail: CommunityServices@opportunitiesforwbc.org

Executive Administrative Assistant
Marie Mayfield, E-mail: mmayfield@opportunitiesforwbc.org

Grants and Development Administrator
Lauren McAndrews, E-mail: Development@opportunitiesforwbc.org

Marketing Coordinator
Ann Marie Ludlow, E-mail: aludlow@opportunitiesforwbc.org